Update

img_20161028_193618

Due to circumstances, I haven’t updated this blog in a while. I’ve still been working away at my goals and have accomplished a few and even remembered to take pictures of most. So while I’m on my winter break from work, I’m going to update as many as I can. Since my last update I’ve moved and am in a different living situation.

For my running 35 minutes 35 times, unfortunately I’ve lost track. I ran a lot to help relieve stress before winter set in and made the sidewalks impassable so I’m just going to say that I ran about 10 times since my last update. I have a feeling it was more. There were a few weeks I ran 3 or 4 times in a week but I think 10 times running without walking is reasonable. It will also take me a little bit of time to update my read books list. I kept track fairly well on goodreads luckily. I’m not sure about food from different countries, I’ll have to go back through and see if there were any I missed and I haven’t been doing push-ups regularly so I’m back down to about 10. Still have 6 months to get that goal so it’s not unreachable yet.

Leave a Reply

